Sabri Arik	Istanbul University
Gang Bao	China Three Gorges University
Haibo Bao	Southwest University
Jie Chen	Sichuan University
Boshan Chen	Hubei Normal University
Long Cheng	Chinese Academy of Sciences
Jose Alfredo Ferreira Costa	Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
Ruxandra Liana Costea	Polytechnic University of Bucharest
Bo Dong	Changchun University of Technology
Jianchao Fan	Dalian University of Technology
Yun Feng	Hunan University
Zilin Gao	Chongqing Three Gorges University
Shenshen Gu	Shanghai University
Nan Gu	Dalian Maritime University
Chengan Guo	Dalian University of Technology
Ping Guo	Beijing Normal University
Zhishan Guo	North Carolina State University
Xing He	Southwest University
Jin Hu	Chongqing Jiaotong University
Jinglu Hu	Waseda University
Xiaolin Hu	Tsinghua University
Meng Huang	Chongqing Three Gorges University
He Huang	Soochow University
Junjian Huang	Chongqing University of Education
Min Jiang	Xiamen University
Yue Jiang	Dalian Maritime University
Bangxin Jiang	Zhejiang Normal University
Long Jin	Lanzhou University
Thabet Kacem	University of the District of Columbia
Shunshoku Kanae	Junshin Gakuen University
Rushi Lan	Guilin University of Electronic Technology
Man-Fai Leung	Anglia Ruskin University
Hongzong Li	City University of Hong Kong
Houcheng Li	Chinese Academy of Sciences

Kaixuan Li	Anhui University
Tieshan Li	Dalian Maritime University
Cheng Lian	Wuhan University of Technology
Qiuhua Lin	Dalian University of Technology
Jiabao Liu	Anhui Jianzhu University
Jun Liu	Chengdu University of Information Technology
Qingshan Liu	Southeast University
Xiaofang Liu	Nankai University
Ju Liu	Shandong University
Wenjian Luo	Harbin Institute of Technology
Chenggang Mi	Northwestern Polytechnical University
Nankun Mu	Chongqing University
Dharmalingam Muthusamy	Bharathiar University
Babatunde Onasanya	University of Ibadan
Andreas Pester	The British University in Egypt
Sitian Qin	Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai
Hong Qu	University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Yin Sheng	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Xinli Shi	Southeast University
Qiankun Song	Chongqing Jiaotong University
Xuegang Tan	Southeast University
Zhengwen Tu	Chongqing Three Gorges University
Huamin Wang	Southwest University
Jiasen Wang	Purple Mountain Laboratories
Shimin Wang	Queen's University
Xiaoping Wang	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Xin Wang	Southwest University
Yongyu Wang	JD Logistics
Yonghua Wang	Guangdong University of Technology
Yadi Wang	Henan University
Zhengxin Wang	Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Huiwei Wang	Southwest University
Zipeng Wang	Beijing University of Technology

Guanghui Wen	Southeast University
Lin Xiao	Hunan Normal University
Suqing Yan	Guilin University of Electronic Technology
Chengdong Yang	Linyi University
Qiang Yang	Sun Yat-sen University
Shaofu Yang	Southeast University
Xujun Yang	Chongqing Jiaotong University
Wenwu Yu	Southeast University
Zhiwen Yu	South China University of Technology
Hongyan Yu	Chongqing Three Gorges University
Dongdong Yue	Southeast University
Nian Zhang	University of the District of Columbia
Baojie Zhang	Chongqing Three Gorges University
Guodong Zhang	South-Central Minzu University
Qichao Zhang	Chinese Academy of Sciences
Xianxiu Zhang	Southwest University
Yunong Zhang	Sun Yat-sen University
Bo Zhao	Beijing Normal University
Bowen Zhao	South China University of Technology
Jialing Zhou	Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Xitao Zou	Chongqing Three Gorges University